افسوس خانوم

عاشقانه ترین کلمه...تو

افسوس خانوم

عاشقانه ترین کلمه...تو

Never say I love you If you don't really care

 

 Never talk of feelings If they aren't really there

 

 Never hold my hand If you mean to break my heart

 

Never say forever If you ever plan to part

 

 Never look into my eyes If you are telling me a lie

 

 Never say hello If you think you'll say goodbye

 

 Never say that I'm THE ONE If you dream of more than me

 

 Never lock up my heart If you don't have the key

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Mahdiar پنج‌شنبه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 01:15 ب.ظ http://www.paykesahar.blogsky.com/

Dear Afsos;
Thanks for your comment, in my weblog.
I want to say something about the poetic texts that you write in your weblog.
It is logically , befor you give your heart to a person, you should recognized heshe well. Becase I think most of people are lickerishs, not lover.becase they not understand what is love. Your heart like a jewel. Don’t give it to any love alce.
I think , if the realy lover, not exist. loveless is better or maybe lovelorn…
Be happy.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد